Site Update; Logo Design?; GDC ’09 Coverage

Wow… The site is giving me a headache right now. I am going to release the site without all the special features for now. I will just push that back to a later date but it will be done soon, or, if I keep having problems it will be eventually. Anyway, I just have a few pages to finish and then I will publish it.

I am still in the process of designing the logo but I can’t decide on what it should look like. If you have any ideas, please, let me know. Any help is greatly appreciated.

It’s that time of the year, yep, I’m talking about the GDC (Game Developers Conference). From what it sounds, this is going to be a promising year for accessible gaming. If I were there I would keep all of you up to date on all of the happenings but good news, someone is. Just go over to AbleGamers for updates of the GDC. Michelle Hinn and Mark Barlet are letting us know what they are up to, These are two great people trying to help us PWD’s get in the games. Good luck guys and have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

