Site Features

As you can see on the web site I said to expect the new site to be up and running in about 2-3 weeks. To be more realistic, it will probably be closer to 3 weeks. It would be great to say its ready but not quite.

I also mentioned some of the features that are going to be on the site. I hope that you like what I have planned. As you can see there are more things in the making but besides the items I already have for the site, is there anything that you would like to see?

Leave a Reply

