Your Voice Heard

I want DGAMER to have a great user experience. The site will have tons of news and information on accessibility and everything else that deals with gaming. One thing that I am going to work very hard on, is to build a very strong community.

With this and you in mind, I am curious, what sort of features would you like to see implemented onto the site? Whatever thing that you can think of, please let me know. It doesn’t matter what it may be, It will really help give the site a personal touch with everyone in mind.

Also, eventually I am going to search for some people to be regular contributors to DGAMER. I will be working out all of the details on what kind of person I will be looking for and what the job or jobs will entail. I would like a couple or few to have regular segments on the web show. I have so many things that I would like to add to the show and site but I am not sure if I can do it all. Unless you will be able to sit through an hour show. It will have the option to download each episode, so you can watch it on an Iphone, Ipod or the device of your choosing.

The next few months are going to be exciting for DGAMER. It will hopefully bring accessible gaming to the masses.

I will be out of town until monday and won’t be available until then.

Peace

2 Responses

  1. Looking forward to what you come up with. I would recommend only having registration for the forum and interactive bits though (if that’s not already what you were planning).

    Good luck!

  2. Yep, that’s what I was planning on doing. The whole site will be open for all to read but you will need to register to do some things.

Leave a Reply

