Promising Year

This year I feel is going to be a promising year for DGAMER, which also means good things for all of you. First, I am happy to say that the new website is very, very close to it’s re-re-re-launch. I promise this will be the last time, maybe, LOL. The only thing that it won’t have at this time is any registration or login but it will shortly after it goes live. Of course it will always be free to join.

The second thing is getting the forums back up. I am currently finishing them up at the moment, so, expect to see the forums any time. You will be required to register in order to post and respond to posts.

The third thing is the one thing that I’ve been hinting at for some time now. That is the DGAMER Web Show. It is a huge undertaking, especially for one person but I feel that it needs to be done. One of the main reasons for me putting a lot of work into this is because I want it to be as good as the shows at Revision3. I have been going back and forth deciding on doing this and do you know what was holding me back? This is stupid, I don’t like the sound of my voice and the fact that I’m on a ventilator I can only talk when I get a breath, this annoys me. I am now over how I sound and I found a solution to fix the pause between breaths. This is going to be a fun an exciting venture for me, I hope that you enjoy the content that I bring to you.

I have some other items in the works too but for now I will leave you in suspense.

Leave a Reply

