Crysis And More…

Well, after playing Crysis I have to say that this game is a must play. The game play is so much fun, like I said anything is possible. Which means you can go in stealthy or the always fun and exciting all out guns blazing. One of my personal favorite things to do is grabbing enemies and just throwing them at other enemies, so much fun. One thing that I recommend is setting the difficulty level to Elite, if you can handle it. I haven’t tried the easier levels yet but I think that I will just to let you know what the experience is like. Try the demo and see if you can do it. To get the full graphic goodness you will need the the latest graphic cards, like the NVIDIA GeForce 8 Series cards. It does play on the lower end cards, it works on my laptop but it has an NVIDIA GeForce Go 7900 GS in it. Anyway, if you like FPS games then I promise you will enjoy Crysis.

Another game that you will like is Team Fortress 2. It is very addictive and will have you playing for hours. I have a few friends that are playing constantly just like me. If you are into the Half-Life series then Episode 2 is also a must play.

Leave a Reply

