Today Is The Day… Crysis

I have been waiting for this day for along time, Crysis is finally released today. This game is going to be a great one. I played the demo and it is sweet, you can do anything in this game. Just about everything is destructible. You get to use some cool abilities (Cloaking, Maximum strength, Maximum speed and Maximum armor) that make the game interesting, I love the strength ability. Anyway, I recommend that you buy this game if you like FPS’s. Try out the demo and you will see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

